I need Help!!

Hey everyone,  I haven’t given up!  I’ve been so busy with watching Jaden and posting to my Facebook page I almost forgot about my blog.  Sorry about that.  I will try harder to post on here more often.  I have an announcement:  As of this morning, I have lost 31 pounds on ACE!! 

I am currently needing some help from all of my followers.  I am in a contest to win an ipad and falling behind fast.  Those Facebook fans of mine are just not voting enough.  I know you won’t let me down. So please go vote for comment. It’s way down close to the bottom. It’s easier to find if you start on the last page.  I have on a blue shirt and sunglasses and it starts out, I went to the dentist… http://theblogfrog.com/p/lifehappens/

Leave a Reply

