Is ACE Safe?

I have been asked if ACE is safe to take if you have certain conditions like High Blood Pressures or Diabetes.  I have both and I take it, as long as your conditon is not out of control, you will be fine.  There is nothing in ACE that will make it worse.  One of my Associates has a customer who works at FDA and this is what she said, “I want to share this with everyone who has customers who question the ACE ingredients. I went today to make my monthly delivery to a friend. She works for the FDA and she looked at me and said I have a confession to make to you.. Before I started taking this I had our chemist test it to make sure it was really safe and there was nothing hidden in them. Then she proceeded to tell me what I already knew every ingredient in ACE is 100% all natural there is nothing in ACE that will make anyone sick, feel bad, or cause any long term or short term health issues. She said she asked the chemist if it would bother her heart, her blood pressure, kidneys or any other vital organs and she told her No and asked her to bring a sample for her to try.  So even though it is not approved by the FDA which most vitamins and natural products are not, it has been tested by one and the lab they make it in HAS been approved by the FDA.

Leave a Reply

