Stay Off!

I have been on ACE for 3 weeks now and have lost 16 pounds.  I’m trying to get to my first goal of 20 pounds but this last week it seems I’ve just been gaining and losing the same 3 pounds over and over.  I think it’s time to switch things up and add the ToppFast instead of skipping breakfast.  Also a friend of mine who has recently lost weight on another program said I should be eating every 2 – 2 1/2 hours, so I’m going to try that and see if it helps.  I do tend to not eat during the day when I’m watching Jaden because he keeps me so busy I forget.  I am not giving up!!  I have lost 3 inches in my waist so the scale if not the only measurement of success!  This says rings are looser, not yet, but one of my goals is to get my wedding ring back on.  I’ll let you know when it happens.  I do have the most energy I have had in years!  I got up and made a broccoli queche and did a load of dishes and swept and mopped the floors all before 8:30 am!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

