Price Comparisons

 I have seen some price comparisons out there including these two which don’t even have the same prices on them.  I think people are just making these up to sell more ACE.  I can tell you from experience, ACE is cheaper than most programs where you have to eat their food like Jenny Craig or Nutrisystem.  I did Jenny Craig for 8 months, spent well over $1400 and lost a total of 25 pounds.  I also joined LA weight loss with about the same results.  Plus the had me pre-pay for 6 months worth of bars that they would not let me have when I left even though I had paid for them.  I also spent about $1200 for a bunch of Reliv shakes which is a lot like the body by Vi going around now and they did nothing for me.  I have tried Herbalife, Avocare and Isogenix which all failed.  I even did weight watchers for a short time but the points were hard to keep up with.  I also paid $100 for the 6wk body makeover which was working for a few of my friends but I wasn’t disciplined enough to stick to the strict diet plan it required.  I even tried the christian based Weigh Down workshop and could not pray the fat off.  This is the funniest one:  I joined T.O.P.S – take off pounds sensibly.  (should have been Slowly) which is a support group for fat people with no real program or plan just rewards if you somehow figure out a way to lose a few pounds they will give you a charm bracelet and you can earn charms to go on it.  I yo-yo dieted my way to a full bracelet and landed the same weight I was when I started.  They even made me their Leader!  We did everything from Atkins to the cabbage soup diet, but nothing really worked.  I have said all that to say this.  I know ACE works.  I am seeing the difference in my energy level and the pounds are falling off.  I do gain a couple back on my off day but they leave again the next day.  I am fitting into my clothes better and feel better about myself than I have in years.  They say what works for one person may not work for the next.  All I know is this works for me and I wouldn’t care if it was $500 a month I would find the money to get it!  Luckly I get my bottles at the wholesale price of $40 a month and you can to if you sign up to be an associate.  You can do like I did at first and just use the discount.  No selling required.   Hit the order ACE button on the side!

Leave a Reply

