My pants are falling down!

Last night I went to a support group with my husband and one of the ladies I had not seen since January said, “you look like your losing weight”  I was thinking she just remembers me being fatter than I really am or something.  This morning I put on a pair of capris that used to fit me really well and they felt a little loose.  I went to work in them anyway and by noon they were driving me crazy having to pull them up constantly.  I don’t remember them being like that.  I guess I have lost some.  I measured my waist when I got home and 3 inches had disappeared!  I also have lost a total of 16 pounds as of this morning.  I know there is no “Magic Pill” out there and I have been trying to eat healthier by skipping the frys and having a side salad instead but I really believe in ACE!  I am going to order the meal replacement shakes as soon as I have the money because I tend to skip breakfast which I know is not a good thing, but for now, I am happy with the results I am getting taking two ACE supplements a day.

 

Leave a Reply

