Hello world!

Welcome to My very first post of my very first blog ever.  I am totally new to this so bare with me.  It may not be the best blog out there, or even a good one, but I wanted to do something I have never done before, which is be accountable to the world by posting a blog about my weight loss journey.  I have been on this journey many times before but most of the time I was doing it on my own or on some program that was charging me way too much money.  I even joined a weight loss club once and they made me the president.  Can you imagine?  That’s like putting a mouse in charge of the cheese.  Anyway, I am hoping I can stick with it this time if I know there are people watching.  So, please watch and feel free to comment with anything that is on your mind.

Tina Scully

Leave a Reply

